Star Screen Awards 2018 winners list: Alia starrer Raazi walks out with maximum awards

Finally, the first set of awards event of 2018 the Star Screen Awards is done and the show was a rather glamourous affair with who’s who of Bollywood in attendance right from newlyweds Ranveer Singh-Deepika Padukone to Salman Khan, Alia Bhatt, Katrina Kaif, Shraddha Kapoor, Vicky Kaushal, Rajkummar Rao among others. The red carpet at the award function was dazzled by some stunning looks and so was the stage lit up with some superb and amazing performances. However, the highlight of the night would be the winners of this year. Considering it was such a productive year in terms of content, it obviously must have been a tough task to pick one best actor, actress, film etc.

star screen awards 2018

Let us now take a look at the full winners list of Star Screen Awards 2018:

Best Film: Stree

Best Film (Critics): Mulk

Best Actor: Ranveer Singh (Padmaavat)

Best Actress: Alia Bhatt (Raazi)

Best Director: Sriram Raghavan (Andhadhun)

Best Popular Actor (Male): Rajkummar Rao

Best Actor (Critics): Gajraj Rao (Badhaai Ho)

Best Actress (Critics): Neena Gupta (Badhaai Ho)

Best Actor in Supporting Role (Male): Pankaj Tripathi (Stree)

Best Actor in Supporting Role (Female): Surekha Sikri (Badhaai Ho)

Best Debut (Male): Ishaan Khatter (Beyond the Clouds)

Best Debut (Female): Radhika Madan (Pataakha)

Best Real Star Award on social media: Katrina Kaif

Lifetime Achievement Award: Shabana Azmi

Best Music: Amit Trivedi (Manmarziyaan)

Best Male Playback singer: Arijit Singh (Ae Watan – Raazi)

Best Female Singer: Harshdeep Kaur (Dilbaro – Raazi)

Best Lyrics: Gulzar (Ae Watan – Raazi)

Best Action: Ahmed Khan (Baaghi 2)

Best Film Writing: Arijit Biswas, Sriram Raghavan (Andhadhun)

Jayson John

Jayson John has hands on experience in writing articles related to technology, entertainment, business, finance and many more.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>